Legends of Litha – Anthology

Legends of Litha. Wheel of the Year Anthology, Book 3. Featuring Cherron Riser

Title: Legends of Litha
Collection: Wheel of the Year Anthology, Volume 3
Authors: Cherron Riser, Taylor Lexus Brown, Ashley Nicole Davis, and Tara Ann Moore
Publisher: Luna K Publications
Genre: Fantasy
Release Date: June 19, 2016

Amazon – Global

Bring Forth the Power of the Creature in your Soul!

Enter a magical world where those around you are not who they seem. Take a quest as fantasies become real and mysteries unfold into beautiful tales and horrid betrayals. Inside these pages, you will be sucked into a realm where all that seemed impossible is anything but. Dragons, Bird Men, Demon Hunters, and Mermaids all await you within these stories.

Litha, also known as Midsummer, is the day of the summer solstice, when the sun is at the height of its journey. It is a day filled with fire and magic before the year begins to wane. For each pagan holiday, there will be a corresponding volume in the Wheel of the Year Anthology.

Stories Included:
A Dragon’s Heart and Sparrow’s Soul – Cherron Riser
Blood and Ashes – Ashley Nicole Davis
Thunder Born – Tara Ann Moore
Allure of the Sea – Taylor Lexus Brown
Confession – Taylor Lexus Brown