Cherish the Past by Sandra Steiner – Blog Tour

Share this post

Cherish the Past by Sandra Steiner blog tour on XterraWeb ~Books & More~

Title: Cherish the Past
Series: Spring Island Trilogy, book 1
Author: Sandra Steiner
Release Date: June 24, 2014

Cherish the Past by Sandra Steiner

Add to Goodreads

“Angie sighed. A small smile began to form as she recalled the moments that led up to this incredible feeling. Life was good—no, life was amazing. It hadn’t always been, but today at forty-six, it sure was. She had reached a good space in her life. She was content, in love, at peace with her past, and excited about her future. Tomorrow she was marrying her soul mate. She had nearly given up hoping she would find him. He had actually prayed that she would find him before his birthday. Or so he said, and she had no reason not to believe him.

As she sat on the beach watching the waves roll in, the memories of a lifetime came crashing in, reminding her to cherish the past . . .”

Cherish the Past by Sandra Steiner teaser


Sandra Steiner, authorSandra Steiner completed a Bachelor of Education degree after high school but gravitated shortly afterwards to the accounting field. She is a proud mother and grandmother. Sandra lives with her husband and fur babies on Vancouver Island in beautiful Victoria, British Columbia Canada.
In 2004 Sandra was in a motor vehicle accident with her teenage daughter. She survived with serious injuries, her daughter died at the scene. The accident changed the dynamics and the direction of life forever for her family. Since then she has inspired many to think positively and to live life for the moment. Sandra has always been a good listener and individuals have been drawn to her for encouragement and advice. Over the years she has motivated many individuals to believe in themselves, and they have encouraged her to write and share her experiences. She is a strong woman who believes anything is possible if you believe in yourself.
Sandra’s first novel Cherish the Past-Spring Island Trilogy Book One was released in June 2014, followed by the second novel in the trilogy Live for Today in July 2014. Dream for Tomorrow is book three in the trilogy and will hopefully be released in the fall 2014. The novels can be read on their own. They were written to appeal to both genders and all age groups from teen to adult. The trilogy is inspirational and early indicators show they have already provided hope to those that have taken the time to read them.

Facebook | Goodreads | Amazon | Twitter

Cherish the Past by Sandra Steiner teaser

Related Posts