Flawless Danger by Rachel Woods

Flawless Danger by Rachel Woods. The Spencer & Sione Series, Book 1.

Title: Flawless Danger
Series: The Spencer & Sione Series, Book 1
Author: Rachel Woods
Publisher: BonzaiMoon Books
Genre: Mystery, Suspense & Thriller, Romance
Release Date: August 2, 2016

Amazon – Global

Amazon Author Page

Spencer Edwards lost her freedom the night she betrayed the wrong man. With one mistake, she unleashed the wrath of a diabolical foe into her life. She is blackmailed into committing two dangerous crimes: delivering counterfeit passports and stealing a mysterious item from a handsome resort owner named Sione.

As she completes each mission, Spencer must also contend with the vicious attacks of an unknown enemy. Much to her surprise, the one who comes to her rescue is Sione, capturing her heart in the process. When the recipients of the counterfeit passports start turning up dead, Spencer fears she could be the next victim.

Sione has vowed to protect her, but can he save her before it’s too late?

FLAWLESS DANGER is the first full-length novel in the gripping “Spencer & Sione” romantic suspense series. If you like heart-stopping romance, shocking plot twists and breathtaking action, then you’ll love this tale of treachery, passion, and murder!

Join readers all over the world who’ve fallen for Rachel’s sexy, dangerous fiction and grab your copy of FLAWLESS DANGER today!

The Spencer & Sione Series Trilogy Available Now:

Caution: The “Spencer& Sione” series is for those who like their fiction sexy and dangerous!