One Night with Calvin by Eden Finley

One Night with Calvin by Eden Finley. One Night Series, Book 2.

Title: One Night with Calvin
Series: One Night Series, Book 2
Author: Eden Finley
Genre: New Adult, Romance
Release Date: June 10, 2016

Amazon – Global

Amazon Author Page | Facebook

Four years ago, Ryan “Hunter” Erikson fell hard for a girl who disappeared from his life after a one-night stand. Ever since that night, he’s tried to find that same connection—with many different women—but it’s a feeling that can’t be replicated. So when his roommate sets him up on a blind date and she turns up, he’s determined to not let her get away again.

Sara Shaw has had a run of bad dates. A drug dealer, a married guy, a freaky sex guy. Sara seems to attract them all. None of them live up to the guy she spent one night with four years ago. He was hot, charming, funny … but also a manwhore. Sara’s determined she’s not going to be another notch on his very long belt. Again.

With Sara back in his life and closer than ever, Ryan’s on a mission to win her over. He’d done it once before, he’s sure he can do it again. If only Sara would give him the chance.


One Night with Calvin is book 2 of a series but can be read as a standalone. No cliffhanger!